Staff Directory


Showing 33 items
First NameLast NameRoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
    
Alice Althoff School Nurse alice.althoff@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Sharon Asmussen First Grade sharon.asmussen@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Pete Bonifas Activity Coordinator / Community Liaison peter.bonifas@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Shaela Bresnan Art sbresnan@maquoketa.k12.ia.us 
Jesse Budde Transportation Director jesse.budde@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Wendy Casel Title 1 Reading/Reading Recovery wendy.casel@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Brittany Clark Preschool brittany.clark@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Adam Crigger Business Manager adam.crigger@preston.k12.ia.us 
Andy Crozier Superintendent andy.crozier@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Julie Crozier Middle School Science julie.crozier@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Denise Davis Second Grade denise.davis@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Keith DeMoss Bus Mechanic keith.demoss@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Elise  DeMoully MS Math/TAG/Elementary Computers/ Spanish elise.demoully@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Lisa Dursky Middle School Reading/Language Arts lisa.dursky@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Lauren Faherty Band/Vocal Music lauren.faherty@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Cheryle Feldpausch Paraeducator cheryle.feldpausch@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Kathy Haverkamp Fifth Grade kathy.haverkamp@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Karen Kilburg Board Secretary/Business Secretary karen.kilburg@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Jill Kilburg 3rd Grade jill.kilburg@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Chris Kilburg Kindergarten christine.kilburg@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Brenda  Nelson Elementary Resource brenda.nelson@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Tara Notz Principal tara.notz@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Andrea Payne Paraeducator andrea.payne@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Angela Read 4th Grade angela.read@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Jackie Regan Paraeducator jackie.regan@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Tristan Sikkema Physical Education tristan.sikkema@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Katie Stadtmueller Vocal Music katie.stadtmueller@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Tami Till Middle School Resource tami.till@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Carla Till Building Secretary carla.till@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Jim Till Facilities Director jim.till@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Kim Wagner Guidance Counselor kim.wagner@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Kristen  Wright Middle School Social Studies kristen.wright@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Showing 33 items
Comments