Staff Directory


Showing 31 items
First NameLast NameRoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Alice Althoff School Nurse alice.althoff@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Sharon Asmussen First Grade sharon.asmussen@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Cindy Bliss Third Grade cindy.bliss@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Shaela Bresnan Art sbresnan@maquoketa.k12.ia.us 
Jesse Budde Transportation Director jesse.budde@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Wendy Casel Title 1 Reading/Reading Recovery wendy.casel@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Adam Crigger Business Manager adam.crigger@preston.k12.ia.us 
Andy Crozier Superintendent/Principal andy.crozier@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Julie Crozier Middle School Science julie.crozier@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Denise Davis Second Grade denise.davis@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Keith DeMoss Bus Mechanic keith.demoss@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Elise  DeMoully MS Math/TAG/Elementary Computers elise.demoully@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Lisa Dursky Middle School Reading/Language Arts lisa.dursky@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Lauren Faherty Band/Vocal Music lauren.faherty@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Cheryle Feldpausch Paraeducator cheryle.feldpausch@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Kathy Haverkamp Fifth Grade kathy.haverkamp@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Karen Kilburg Board Secretary/Business Secretary karen.kilburg@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Jill Kilburg Preschool/Title 1 Math jill.kilburg@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Chris Kilburg Kindergarten christine.kilburg@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Linda Manders Building Secretary linda.manders@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Karen McClintock 4th Grade karen.mcclintock@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Brenda  Nelson Middle School Resource brenda.nelson@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Andrea Payne Paraeducator andrea.payne@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Angela Read Elementary Special Education angela.read@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Jackie Regan Paraeducator jackie.regan@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Tristan Sikkema Physical Education tristan.sikkema@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Katie Stadtmueller Vocal Music katie.stadtmueller@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Carla Till Paraeducator carla.till@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Jim Till Facilities Director jim.till@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Kim Wagner Guidance Counselor kim.wagner@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Kristen  Wright Middle School Social Studies kristen.wright@andrew.k12.ia.us 
Showing 31 items
Comments