Activities‎ > ‎

Athletics

2017
JH Boys Basketball
Datevs.LocationTime
Thursday 1/19/17Cal-WheatAndrew4:30 PM
Monday 1/23/17Easton ValleyPreston4:00 PM
Thursday 1/26/17MidlandAndrew4:30 PM
Monday 1/30/17MarquetteAndrew4:30 PM
Tuesday 1/31/17MarquetteBellevue4:00 PM
Thursday 2/2/17Prince of PeaceClinton4:00 PM
Monday 2/6/17Cal-WheatWheatland4:00 PM
Thursday 2/9/17Easton ValleyAndrew4:30 PM
Monday 2/13/17MidlandMidland4:00 PM
Tuesday 2/21/17Prince of PeaceAndrew4:30 PM
*Bold Denotes Home Games **(4:30pm start times)**